Bby-A Coq-A Del-A Lgy-A MR-A Nan-A NW-A OK-A PC-A Rmd-A Vic-A

BC Intermediate Lacrosse League

New  Regular Season Underway!

The 2017 Regular Season is underway!  To see when your favorite team is playing next, check the news ticker above, or visit the league schedule page by clicking on the SCHEDULES button above and selecting either the A League or B League.  Scores and standings are updated daily.

2017 League Lineup Announced

The Board of Governors of the BCILL have approved the return of all ten A League teams who competed in 2016 play, as well as the addition of the expansion Okanagan Wild.  In the B League, New Westminster and Port Coquitlam are re-joining after one-year absences, while Burnaby, Langley and Port Moody will not be fielding teams in 2017.

Stealth Vancouver Stealth Back for 2017!

The Vancouver Stealth are back for another of exciting National Lacrosse League action at the Langley Events Centre!  Come out and cheer on the squad, which includes many BCILL alumni, in their quest for the NLL Champions Cup.

The Stealth have made the playoffs!  Stay tuned for news about upcoming home games.  To reserve your tickets call 604.882.8800, email, or visit

More News

Points of Interest

The British Columbia Intermediate Lacrosse League is comprised of box lacrosse teams in southwestern British Columbia, Canada.

The BCILL provides a bridge between minor lacrosse and junior lacrosse for those players aged 16-18.

Any news items or photos to post?  Email the webmaster at